100 wc

Once we started we could not stop .we all waited in silence as the judge said,”eat”!,faster than the speed of light i gripped the first wing.As I thought this isn’t so bad soon bad ,soon after that my mouth was filled with twisted heat.Water,milk,lemonade were the first thing to come to mind besides the heat.I was later that day i was thinking about how i discovered a new type of wing sauce today that wing sauce is is seen in the blazing,challenge wild wings.The lesson is try new things.

2 Comments

  1. Gavin

    Hi Trevon,
    I have a few questions about your story. was this a eating contest or were they just seeing who could eat them the fastest? I liked your story and its message I thought was good. well if you would like to check out my blog I will leave the url for you.
    sincerely Gavin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *